Nine Layers.

3 11 2005

..this is taken from sweet angel who took it from Mysterious Meander, gotta give props where it’s due!

LAYER ONE: —

Name: Rowena.
Birth date: November 13, 1980
Birthplace: California
Current Location: Los Angeles, CA.
Eye Color: Chocolate brown. (although my friend Therese would probably tell you they’re just dark brown.)
Hair Color: Dark Brown.
Height: 5’4″
Righty or Lefty: Righty
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

LAYER TWO:

Your heritage: Samoan, German, AMERICAN!
The shoes you wore today: My brown CFM boots.
Your weakness: Men with accents who play rugby, *sigh*.
Your fears: Something bad happening to my daughter.
Your perfect pizza: Pepperoni and Pineapples, YUM!
Goal(s) you’d like to achieve: Travel more, pay off all of my bills, you know all the boring goals no one likes to read about.

LAYER THREE:

Your most overused phrase on AIM/YIM/MSN: LMAO!
Your first waking thoughts: Damn, do I really have to go to work today?
Your best physical feature: Hmmm, my butt, my smile and my gorgeous hair, hehe…..
Your most missed memory: Sister breakfasts, we used to have sister breakfasts every once in a while, but since one of my sisters moved to Colorado, we don’t have them as often…I miss those!

LAYER FOUR:

Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi for sure!
McDonald’s or Burger King: Mickey D’s for me.
Single or group dates: Single
Adidas or Nike: Adidas.
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Eww!
Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate.
Cappuccino or coffee: Hot chocolate with whipped cream

LAYER FIVE:

Smoke: No
Cuss: Sadly, yes.
Sing: All the time, in the car, in the shower, even on the phone.
Take a shower everyday: Yes
Do you think you’ve been in love: No, I don’t think so.
Want to go to college: Wanted to, never got a chance to though.
Liked high school: Yeah, it was really fun.
Want to get married: Yes.
Believe in yourself: Heck yes.
Get motion sickness: Can’t say that I do.
Think you’re attractive: Heck Yessss!
Think you’re a health freak: Yeah right, I wish.
Get along with your parent(s): Sure do, more so now then I used to.
Like thunderstorms: Not really, but they don’t scare me or anything.
Play an instrument: In my dreams.

LAYER SIX:

In the past month have you…
Drank alcohol: No.
Smoked: No.
Done a drug: No.
Made Out: *sigh* No.
Gone on a date: Does a date with my best friend count? Gosh, I suck.
Gone to the mall?: Yes.
Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: No, is that possible?
Eaten sushi: Yes.
Been on stage: Every Sunday, when I go up on the stage at church to wait for my best friend to get off her damn piano.
Been dumped: No.
Gone skating: No.
Made homemade cookies: No, but I did make cupcakes on Halloween.
Gone skinny dipping: No.
Dyed your hair: No
Stolen Anything: No.

LAYER SEVEN:

Ever…
Played a game that required removal of clothing: Sure have.
Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yes, my last night in San Diego, gosh I was doing cheers in the middle of the street.
Been caught “doing something”: No, although it would be really funny.
Been called a tease: Yes, just last night.
Gotten beaten up: Not physically.
Shoplifted: Yes, when younger. It was mostly candy or my sisters clothes.
Changed who you were to fit in: *sigh* I sure did, in high school, I just “had” to be cool!

LAYER EIGHT: —

Age you hope to be married: Soon, because I have 11 years to get married or else I’m going to be honor bound to marry my friend John.
Numbers and Names of Children: I have one daughter named, Brenna. I hope to have more, once I’m married and having all the sex in the world! LOL.
Describe your Dream Wedding: Summer wedding because a friend of mine once said that everyone should be a June bride, I want the reception to be outdoors, I want it to be small and simple, with all of my family and close friends in attendance…soft colors and hot husband. Cross your fingers for me.
How do you want to die: Old and quick.
Where you want to go to college: USC.
What do you want to be when you grow up: Own my own bookstore with a cafe attached. I want to be a best selling writer like my favorites and I want to be friggin’ married, dammit.
What country would you most like to visit: Let’s see….New Zealand, Australia to visit my sister of the heart who I miss so much, England, Greece, France, Scotland and…..shit, my mind just drew a blank.

LAYER NINE:

Number of drugs taken illegally: One. But I don’t think I did it right, cause I didn’t get high.
Number of people I could trust with my life: Whoa, what a question…I pretty trusting, so I’d say my entire family and three of my friends.
Number of CDs that I own: I’ve never counted them, but I would say around 50-60…I have more songs on the computer than I do cd’s.
Number of piercings: Two.
Number of tattoos: None.
Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: Shoot, none…I’m boring.
Number of scars on my body: 2 that I can remember, one on my thigh where I got burned by the cocorice when I was little (friggin’ older sisters not paying attenion suck ass) and the other one is when I went rollerblading for the first time in Hermosa…slid for like a mile on my ass, scraping the side of my other thigh…yeah, it wasn’t fun.
Number of things in my past that I regret: 3.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

