The Big Game…

4 01 2006

So today is the big game for us USC fans. Today is the Rose Bowl Game, where the two best teams in the NCAA go at it for the National Title. I don’t know much about this since I just became a fan of USC because I think Matt Leinart is flippin’ HOT! But I do know that Matt will be playing tonight and that they’re playing against the only other team in college football who is undefeated.

Matt will be going head to head with that other QB, Vince Young.

I’m really excited, because my girls wore their USC gear to school today, Matt would be sooooo proud! LOL. The game kicks off at 8pm or so it says on Yahoo Sports and boy oh boy am I excited…I can’t wait to see all of the greatness come to life once again on the football field in Pasadena. Reggie Bush and Matt Leinart together again going toe to toe with Vince Young, yeah this is going to be a good one. I’ll be sitting in front of my TV, biting my nails in nervous trepidation as my boys take on the Longhorns, but really all I can say is:

GO TROJANS GO!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

