Monday Night Round Up.

17 01 2006



So, if you don’t know by now, let me fill you in on a little something….I, Dylan Bauer am a tv junkie.

Like my friend, Holly. I can easily become a hermit, no problem. As long as I have access to my TV shows, my books and my internet, I am happy as a bug. So, now you’re in the know.

Last night, I watched some really great TV. (okay not really, but damn the two shows that I watched were hottie filled and boy oh boy was I happy as a clam last night).

First up:

The Bachelor: Paris.
Oh gosh, so I forgot to watch it last week (was home, was just wishing that it was March already so that Prison Break would be back on, GOSH!), so this week, I was pleasantly surprised when they showed both the first and second episodes, so I was able to catch up on what I missed.

Great stuff, I think. *snicker*

Let’s see, a mini round up of the important girls.

Cole.

Cute girl, she seemed genuinely happy to be there, and she was equally smitten with Travis, was bummed that she didn’t get a rose, last night. DAMMIT Travis, what is your prob? Sheesh…Moana over Cole? Let’s be real now…Moana gives me the creeps!

Susan.

Another cute girl, and she seems to be the one I’m pulling for right now, I’m pulling for her right now because she hasn’t done anything so scandalous to cause me to remove her from my list…should she show signs of being a little hoody who, I will quickly remove her from my list and then hope against hope that Travis realizes he made a mistake and bring Cole back. A girl could hope right? She’s in the lead, for girl I want to win Travis’ heart right now…but I’ve got my eye on her…last night, it was her birthday, she told Travis about it, so he made it special for her, by getting her a birthday cake and spending some alone time with her, how sweet! Such a McDreamy thing to do (and I would expect nothing less from the REAL Dr. McDreamy, because he most certainly is McDreamy!), Trav looked so pissed last night when their little intimate dinner was crashed by the two girls who already had a rose and were safe. It should be interesting to see how those two skanks fare next week…(Tara and Gihan whatever the heck her name is).

Sarah Canada.

Okay this girl is a bit of a freak to me. I’m sure she’s really nice on the show, off the camera or whatever, but they make her look like a freaking stalker on the show. The girl was on a mission to kiss Travis last night, and thank goodness, Travis didn’t let her complete her mission, I would have been so disappointed had he given into the urge and kissed her. Oh goodness, the little hooker wouldn’t rest until Trav told her that if he was going to kiss anyone, it would be her. She swears she’s not the only one preening for his attention. I can’t wait to see what other dramatics she brings to the show, she looks like a little fast mama, but we shall see…

Kristen.

Whoa, was this girl kooky or what? I mean, talk about odd. She was the very definition of the word. The girl cut her orange peel into little teeth and put it in her mouth and made funny little noises with her mouth, was that really supposed to be cute? It made me want to vomit in the most embarrassing way. This girl seriously wasn’t the girl for Travis, she should’ve been on the Bachelor: The Circus and not The Bachelor: Paris. She probably would have had more luck.

And last but not least…friggin’ Allie G.

Oh my holy heckness, this girl took the cake in the loony flavor. All this talk about reproduction…..ON THE FIRST DATE? Whoa nelly. It was no wonder the dumb broad didn’t get a rose. Who does that shat? Allie G. She’s so smart, she’s a doctor, it costs her $1,500 a day to be there, good thing she didn’t last that long, did she? She needs to do surgery….on herself, dig around in that thick skull of hers and find her damn brain. Because as smart as she claims to be, she’s really dumb.

So, as of last night, there are 8 girls left. And of the 8 girls left, I only remember like three of them. The rest of the girls, are all just BLAH to me. But then again, this is only the second episode, now the real drama can start…woo hooo.

Left in the bucket: Jehan, Jennifer, Moana, Sarah Canada, Schoolteacher Sarah, Shiloh, Susan, Tara.

Kicked to the curb: Elizabeth, Kristen, Yvonne and my favorite, Cole.

Let’s knock them out, Travis.

Next up:

The Real World/Road Rules Challenge: The Gauntlet II.

Boy oh boy, was it a good one last night, not only did the Rookies win (woo hoo, I love me some Ace, but gosh I’m really pulling for the Rookies to win it all, because I can’t stand Derek and Brad and OMGosh, someone shoot Aneesa between her eyes already? I mean seriously…can’t stand the beezo!

But anyway, so last night…The challenge is a rick-shaw relay, but the Veteran team has to pick two people to sit out of this challenge and be exempt from the Gauntlet. An argument starts between Beth and Montana, because beezo’s don’t want to run in the race, Montana wins out and sits the challenge out with Syrus. The Rookies find themselves ten thousand dollars richer in their combined bank account and the Rookie Captain, Kina is safe from this week’s Gauntlet. So, this puts Ruthie in the Gauntlet, the team votes a very vocal and bitchy Beth into the Gauntlet and the hottie show host, TJ Lavin spins the Gauntlet wheel, which lands on the thing that gives Beth (I forgot what it’s called) choice of event. She picks Reverse Tug of War, and since she’s like fifty pounds heavier than Ruthie, the boys on the Veteran teams start crapping in their pants….hehe. Beth shocks everyone on her team, by winning the Gauntlet and becoming their new Women’s Captain, giving Ruthie twenty minutes to pick her shat and leave the premises…this is what the boys looked like.

Awww poor baby.

All Hail Queen Beth! *evil laugh*

It’s going to be off the chains to see how the Veteran team fares under the rule of Queen Beth. LOL.

Until next week…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

