Eye Candy Friday: Justin Timberlake.

10 02 2006

This week I’m paying tribute to one of my youth crushes.

I have loved this man since he was a wee teeny bopper singing songs like, “I Want You Back” and “Tearing Up My Heart”. My love for him only grew stronger as he came out with record after record with his boy band. I loved him through each one of his hair cuts and I am not ashamed to say that I loved his little white boy fro. At the time, I thought it was so adorable. I can even look back at the picture now and think to myself that he still looks so good. I mourned his relationship with Britney when they broke up and shook my head because that truly was her downfall, if she didn’t cheat on him with Wade, she wouldn’t be the wife of a friggin’ dancer, she wouldn’t have had to buy her own wedding ring, how sad…but even though her life went down the drain, Justin’s life is still the bizomb, he’s got a rising movie career, he won himself a grammy for his solo album and he’s still doing big things, gotta love a man with ambition and Justin has ambition in spades!

But that same boy that I was oh so in love with is not a boy, not yet a man though….LOL.

His name is Justin Timberlake and even though he is with someone that I cannot stand to see him with, I still love the man the same way I did when I was in high school…he makes me sigh with his silky smooth vocals and his sweet sexy dance moves makes my heart sigh.

So, here he is…in all his cutie patootie glory!

Badabababa…I’m lovin’ it…

Until next week, ENJOY!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

