Tonight’s the Night…

20 03 2006

Finally.

The long awaited, most anticipated episode is finally amongst us, ladies and gentlemen. Tonight, Prison Break comes back! That means that Michael Scofield and his group of inmates are back to try to break out of prison again. I can’t begin to tell you how long I have been waiting for this night to finally arrive.

The fall finale was MONTHS ago and it left us with one major cliffhanger after another. Scofield perfects his plan, runs through a couple of practice runs and everything is going smoothly…until it’s time to put the plan into action. Months of preperation, weeks of testing out his strategies and when they are finally on their way to the biggest break out of any prison, the friggin’ janitor fixed the bolt and all of Michael’s carefully though out plans comes crashing down.

He’s got a group of men who have their own reasons for wanting to get out, one of those men shouldn’t be in on the plan to begin with, but that’s the least of their problems right now. But there are others in the group who NEED to get out and I sincerely hope that they do. (How weird that I’m rooting for criminals, even if they are fake criminals to break out of prison)

I’m on the edge of my seat to see how Michael is going to get Linc out. I mean, Linc only has a few more hours left before he gets gassed! Michael has to think and act fast and man, tonight’s episode promises to be such a great one that you’d have to be on crack to NOT watch it. I’m trying REALLY hard not to peek at Grace’s blog because she watched the ep already and I’m DYING to know what’s going to happen, but I can’t do it…so I just breezed right over that one…oh gosh, I hope I can stay away from her page until AFTER the show.

All new episode tonight, I’m up and doing my happy dance! Who’s going to join me? hehe….

YAY! 4 hours and 48 minutes to go!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

