Prison Break, Yep, It’s Back..

21 03 2006

What a show to come back to…seriously.

I was so amped to see this show that I was sorely tempted to miss my daughter’s Talent Show performance just to catch it. (how horrible am I that I totally forgot about it in the first place? *sigh*) But I couldn’t do it and to my surprise, my BIL (someone who I haven’t been friendly with in the past couple of months with) recorded the show for me. I wish I would have known about him taping it for me, because I was a serious grouch last night, ask anyone in my family…no one comes between me and my Prison Break, but Brenna did and I forgive her for it. LOL. I watched it as soon as I found out he taped it for me and DUDE….I was bawling my eyes out.

First off, at the beginning when they were all freaking out about almost getting caught, I was shitting bricks. I so thought, how the hell are they going to get out of that one? And then when the other guard came in? I was shitting bricks all over again.

And can I just say that I CANNOT STAND FRICKIN BELLICK? I wanted to smash Tweener’s face in when he snitched Michael out…gosh what a prick! I hope he gets what’s coming to him…soon. But as much as I can’t stand those two, I can’t stand T Bag either. Gosh that little pocket man just gets on my hot damn nerves. Why oh why hasn’t he been killed yet? I mean seriously…and why on earth is Michael even letting him in on the plan? I hope that someone kills him before they get out, because he’s the scum between my toes and I hate his stinking guts. When T Bag started threatening Michael I wanted to kick his teeth in. Freaking jerk face.

I can’t believe that Sara’s Dad is in on all of this. I can’t believe that the no good whore of a Vice President is going to get away with all of this. If Linc dies, Michael is goign to go after her and he’s going to make them pay, and he’s smart enough to get away with it all too, it would be the sweetest kind of justice I’ll ever see, that’s for sure.

But I don’t think that Linc is going to die, he better not. If the writers know what’s good for them, they better keep Linc alive and kicking until Michael figures a way to get them out of there.

Gosh, I was bawling at the final visitation between both Linc and Veronica and then the two brothers. Oh gosh, Veronica saying, “I loved you since the first day I saw you,” was just too sweet and then LJ’s dream? I hope and pray that it’s a premonition of what’s to come because Linc is resigned to his death and I hate seeing that. I hated how he didn’t want to talk about breaking out, of getting his hopes up, I cried when all he wanted to do was make memories with his brother. Oh gosh, SOB.

My heart stopped at the way they ended the show, gosh this show promises to be such a good ep next week and I for sure will be there, watching it. Don’t you guys find it funky that no matter where Veronica and Nick go, they keep getting slammed in the face, I really hope that they can get to the bottom of Linc’s case, because I want to see the VP go down.

Word up.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

