21 Firsts.

30 03 2006

I was tagged by Izzy, so here are my answers!

21 Firsts…

1. Who was your first prom date? My friend JR.
2. Who was your first roommate(s)? My friend Leti.
3. What alcoholic beverage did you drink the first time you got drunk? Smirnoff, the ones that come in the bottle.
4. What was your first job? I worked as an intern for CitiBank.
5. What was your first car? 1991 Nisaan Maxima.
6. When did you go to your first funeral? Oh crap, I don’t remember, it was when I was really young, my Mom’s uncle or something, I don’t remember.
7. How old were you when you first moved away from your hometown? I was 18.
8. Who was your first grade teacher? Mrs. Steptoe.
9. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane? To Hawaii and then to Samoa, that was when I was 4 or 5. As an adult, my first plane ride was to Denver, Colorado.
10. When did you sneak out of your house for the first time, who was it with? I snuck out my senior year to see my boyfriend, Justin and it was with my sister and friend.
11. Who was your first Best Friend and are you still friends with them? Trish. *sigh* Sometimes.
12. Where did you live the first time you moved out of your parents house? An apartment.
13. Who is the first person you call when you have a bad day? Jess or Grace.
14. Who’s wedding were you in the first time you were a bridesmaid/groomsman? My sister’s.
15. What is the first thing you do in the morning? Wake Brenna up to get ready for school.
16. What was the first concert you ever went to? Nsync baby! LOL.
17. First tattoo or piercing? What age? I got my ears pierced when I was 12 or 13.
18. First celebrity crush? Dylan McKay.
19. Age of first kiss? 17.
20. First crush? His name was Timothy and we went to Elementary School together.
21. First time you did drugs? I tried smoking pot once and I was a sophomore in high school or maybe a junior, I don’t remember…but it didn’t work and so I never tried it again.

I’m tagging Holly, Grace, Daphne, Daniella and Mailyn you have to do this too…since they haven’t done this already!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

