Eye Candy Friday: Chris Evans.

31 03 2006
Chris Evans.
There’s something about this guy that I find utterly appealing. It could be his washboard abs or maybe it’s his intense blue stare or his dark hair that’s not always fixed, giving him that scruffy, “I just rolled out of bed” look that always drives me crazy, or maybe it’s the characters he plays in his movies, WHATEVER it is, this guy is hot shit to me.
I loved him in Cellular, loved him in Fantastic Four and I really just think he’s great to look at, hence the reason he’s this week’s Eye Candy.
So without further adeu, here’s his pics.





Yep, he’s a hot one.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

