The God’s Are Listening and They Heard My Prayers!

26 04 2006


….or maybe the writers at One Tree Hill read my blog last week, because tonight’s show was just out of this world, THE BOMB! I mean that seriously because after all of my grieving, I just may be getting what I’ve always wanted….and next week, we’ll find out….oh gosh, I’m just oh so giddy with excitement for what’s to come.

And I love the way they brought all of my dreams to life. I mean, I love that they didn’t go in the direction I THOUGHT they were going to go because I just didn’t want it to end the way it did and this way, if things don’t work out between you know who then she still has that other door to open so right now I’m in OTH heaven, and I can’t really give any details out because GRACE YOU HAVE TO WATCH the show and get back to me so we can gush, I’ll give you until tomorrow (well YOUR tomorrow) and then I’m posting up my blog, spoilers and all….but I’ll keep you in mind, JAZZ YOU TOO! You better watch tonight’s ep of OTH and get at me when you do so we can seriously gush….I NEED IT DAMMIT!

All is going well in my world for the moment, let’s see if they keep me happy on that count!

YEE HAW….until I hear that Grace and Jazz have watched the show, I’m signing off…will be back to the regular blogness stuff tomorrow.

G’night.

P.S. Yeah I know the picture aint got nothing to do with why I’m so happy about the show and this post will probably not make a lick of sense to those of you who don’t watch OTH but well, it’s my blog and I do what I want….LOL.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

