A Very Special Birthday Wish…

28 06 2006

…to my niece Makenna who turned 7 today.

Today is Makenna’s special day and because it’s her special day, she got to choose whatever it is she wanted to do on her birthday. She got to invite some of her friends over to do whatever it is she wanted to do and you know what she wanted to do?

She wanted to have a HOTEL PARTY!

Oh Mylanta! The things these kids are into these days. And of course, my sister let her have it since we didn’t do much for her birthday last year, so today my baby girl Brenna is hanging out by the poolside with the birthday girl and their other best friend, Cheridan. I just got a call from them and they want me to leave work early to come over and be with them, so I’m really tempted….=)

Here’s a picture of the birthday girl:

And a picture of my angels, my daughter is on the far right.

Happy Birthday Kenna girl!

All my love,
Aunty Wena

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

