The Italians Won! The Italians Won!

5 07 2006


The frickin’ Italians won, YAY!

What’s the saying Holly used to say all the time? Crying all night in a bucket, the frickin’ Italians won! My entire family was rootin’ Germany on, because I’ve got A LOT of German in me, but not me. Me and my BIL were rootin’ on the Italians, we wanted them to win, him because they (Italy) were the underdog in the game, just about EVERYONE thought Germany was going to win, so he likes to root against everyone else, but me? I wanted Italy to win because they’ve got all the hotties on that damn team, check it out… there’s so many hot guys on this team that to see them all in action together, is like a woman’s wet dream.

And they’re good.

They didn’t win by luck yesterday, they really wanted to win, which gave for great friggin’ football action. That last goal by my fav Italian, Alessandro Del Piero (whom I was looking for the entire damn game!) was just friggin’ fantastic! I frickin’ loved it!

To show you just how hot these guys are, here’s pics of my favorite Italian Stallions….sorry Grace, I know you were mad at them for beating your Socceroo’s, but gosh even you have to admit, these guys are HOTTIES…

Check it out.


Alberto Gilardino


Francesco Totti


Fabio Cannavarro


Luca Toni

…and my most favorite Italian…


Alessandro Del Piero

And some random pictures of them…

On the pitch…

The Entire Italian Team, woo hoo!


I swear, I watched this game BOTH times it came on TV and then afterward, because my nephews came home and I couldn’t go out since there was no one to watch them until my sister came home, we put in The Italian Job on and watched that. I swear, I love this movie more and more every time I watched it…and GRACE, as many times as I’ve seen this movie, it always failed to register in my brain that the robbery at the end when they’re stealing the gold back from Steve was filmed on Highland…in Hollywood, where I took you when you were out here, so now you can tell your friends that you were THERE, because you totally were. It was taped near The Hooters where you, well you know…LOL.

Alright, I’m off to be important here at work since I’m probably the only person in America that is at work right now, well me and Holly of course…love you Holly, hope this makes you feel better…aint the Italians HOT?

I know…until tomorrow….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

