Eye Candy Friday: Brad Pitt.

25 08 2006


Brad Pitt

Okay, so this weeks Eye Candy Friday is Brad Pitt, but I’m actually just going to do my favorite Brad Pitt Characters and I chose Rusty Ryan from the Oceans Movies and John Smith, because I was totally digging his buzz cut and his singing of Making Love out of Nothing at All…LOL, it was good, good stuff. hehe. So first up, it’s Rusty Ryan.

I love how in these movies, he was ALWAYS eating something…

I love how goofy he was too.

And when his car blows up and his reaction is: Huhn? LOVE IT!

He looked really good in Mr. and Mrs. Smith, this is my favorite look for him though in this movie:

And finally, Mailyn’s dirty picture of the week: hehe.

Enjoy ladies…and jerk, whenever you want your Eye Candy day, you just hollar! 😉

Until next week…

*picture credits: Brad Pit Web*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

