41 Things.

26 09 2006

I stole this from Holly, who stole it from Devonna who stole it from Sarah’s blog.

1. Have you ever been searched by the cops?
No.

2. Do you close your eyes on roller coasters?
Only when I’m enjoying the wind in my hair, but other than that, I have eyes wide open!

3. When’s the last time you’ve been sledding?
Damn I think it was when I was 12, 13, maybe even 14. Ralph, do you remember when we went to the snow in the Youth? It was then. Whenever that was.

4. Would you rather sleep with someone else, or alone?
Hmmm, I don’t know, it’s been so long since I’ve slept with anyone aside from my daughter that I wouldn’t know what I’m missing these days.

5. Do you believe in ghosts?
I don’t want to but I think so.

6. Do you consider yourself creative?
Not weally.

7. Do you think O.J. killed his wife?
Sure do.

8. Jennifer Aniston or Angelina Jolie?
Jennifer Aniston, though I understand the appeal of Angelina Jolie.

9. Do you stay friends with your ex’s?
No.

10. Do you know how to play poker?
No.

11. Have you ever been awake for 48 hours straight?
No, why would I want to do that? Sleeping is one of my favorite pasttimes. hehe.

12. What’s your favorite commercial?
Oh gosh, hands down the best commercial is the Jet Moto Commerical for Playstation 2 I think it was. The one where the Grandma is playing Jet Moto and her man isn’t moving. He’s just sitting on the motorcycle going nowhere and then we see the little man in the TV, jump off his motorcycle and bark at the grandma, “Would you PRESS THE BUTTON!” and we see a shocked Grandma just staring in complete shock at the television screen, the little man throws his helmet on the floor and then kicks his motorcycle and then shouts, “And turn off the blinker! You’re killing me!” OMHell, I have NEVER laughed as much as I did at this commercial. This is the BEST one to date! It’s so funny that I’m laughing myself silly right now remembering it.

13. What are you allergic to?
Nothing that I know of.

14. If you’re driving in the middle of the night, and no one is around, do you run red lights?
Not my chicken ass.

15. Do you have a secret that no one knows but you?
Hmm, I used to have secrets but ever since being friends I befriended Jessica, Holly, Izzy, Grace and Jazz…yeah gone are the keeping of my own secrets. We don’t believe in those things.

16. Boston Red Sox or New York Yankees?
L.A. Dodgers

17. Have you ever been ice skating?
Heck yes! I can bust a mean ol’ Michelle Kwan, she can’t see me on the ice….yeah right! LOL.

18. How often do you remember your dreams?
There’s only a few dreams that I haven’t remember, sadly I remember ALL of my dreams, even the dreams I don’t want to remember.

19. When was the last time you laughed so hard you cried?
The last time I was at Ralph’s house for our Grey’s Anatomy night.

20. Can you name 5 songs by The Beatles?
I can’t even name 1, how sad is that?

21. What’s the one thing on your mind now?
Frickin’ soccer practice tonight.

22. Do you believe in love at first sight?
I used to too, Devonna…but now, not so much.

23. Do you know who Ghetto-ass Barbie is?
Yeah, me. (According to Holly and Grace, LOL) Bitches!

24. Do you always wear your seat belt?
All the time, all the time.

25. What cell service do you use?
Cingular.

26. Do you like sushi?
Yes, I like California Rolls, do those count?

27. Have you ever narrowly avoided a fatal accident?
Oh gosh yes! I was driving to my Mom’s friends house with Mulu to drop off some Samoan pancakes that I made and when we left her house, I think I was scarred because we caught her with this guy we all know (Tatia “Sexay” Ralph and Tita) and so we’re leaving the house and we’re screaming in the car how GROSS it was and then before I knew it, we were speeding past Crenshaw Blvd, with oncoming traffic that would have hit Mulu if I stopped, I didn’t brake or anything, I just sped past the intersection and turned around and then we were screaming for our lives! LOL. Til this day, Mulu hasn’t let me live that one down.

28. What do you wear to bed?
Pajama bottoms and a tank top.

29. Been caught stealing?
No, I’m gangsta like that…LOL.

30. What shoe size do you wear?
8 or 8 ½.

31. Do you truly hate anyone?
Nope, I’m all that’s holy and virtuous, it’s a sin to hate. hehe.

32. Classic Rock or Rap?
Rap. But I do like Rock, what does Classic Rock sound like?

33. If you could sleep with one famous person, who would it be?
Damn, who wouldn’t I sleep with? LOL. I’d start off with David Beckham, then make my way over to Wentworth Miller and Channing Tatum, then there’s Jeremy Bloom, Matt Leinart, we’d be here all day, I told you guys I’m a hussy.

34. Are you a virgin?
I think so…it’s been so long, my cherry orchard grew back!

35. Have you ever sung in front of the mirror?
All the time, all the time. I even sing when I’m not in front of the mirror, in front of the TV, the stove, the computer, the stereo, the steering wheel, you name, I’ll sing in front of it.

36. What food do you find disgusting?
Liver, ick oh and turkey tail. ICK!

37. Do you sing in the shower?
Heck yes, don’t you remember? I sing in front of EVERYTHING.

38. Did you ever play, “I’ll show you mine, if you show me yours”?
Sure did, but I wasn’t lucky enough to play choo choo train like Holly, lucky bitch! I played spin the bottle like last week….ehhh, yeah right! LOL.

39. Have you ever made fun of your friends behind their backs?
LOL, yeah all in good fun though.

40. Have you ever stood up for someone you hardly knew?
Absolutely.

41. Have you ever been punched in the face?
Yeah, my nephew Chase used to punch me in the face when he was younger, he knows better now..

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

