Eye Candy Friday: Rusty Joiner.

20 10 2006


Rusty Joiner

On the board that I post at, Sanctuary, I have a weekly Hottie of the Week, same like my Eye Candy Friday Man, and I’ve used Rusty Joiner over there, but I found some yummy pictures of him, some new ones that I just had to share, because man this man is yummy for my tummy. So Drake, if you don’t like it, tough, skip my blog today, because even you can’t ruin this Eye Candy Friday for me…Rusty just won’t allow it, he’s so effing hot it’s not even funny. So ladies, sit back and drool with me, will ya? Now on with the pictures…


Ooh la la, gosh this man is just so scrumptious that I think I need to take a cold shower…LOL. Enjoy ladies and see you next week…=)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

