I’ve Been Tagged by Devonna.

15 11 2006

1. Grab the nearest book.

2. Open to page 123.

3. Find the fifth sentence.

4. Post the text of the next four sentences on your blog along with these instructions.

5. Don’t you dare dig around for that “cool” or “intellectual” book on your shelves. (I know you were thinking about it.) Just pick up whatever is closest.

Can you guess my book?

Alright here’s mine…

“That’s fine. Then if I could have the lovely balm Moira spoke of, and a meal, I’d be good as new–but for the fact every bone of my body feels as if it’s been hit with a hammer.”

Straight truth, Blair thought. Straight, hard truth.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

