Thank You So Much!

15 11 2006


I know, I’ve been a horrible blogger the past week, I’ve been so busy at work that I haven’t had time to do my weekly bloghops but I just wanted to come on here really quick and thank those of you guys who came over yesterday to wish me a happy birthday.

I had a great birthday and the celebrations haven’t ended yet.

Thanks to my bestest friend in the whole world, Mulu for lunch yesterday and my brand new Guess Watch, dude I LOVE IT and I love you sweets, but not like that because as prettyful as you are…I.Like.Boys. and I know that you fall for balls…you’re an idiot, I saw that comment on myspace you fruit cake!

Thanks to B Nice sweets for the cake yesterday and the talk. You are one of my favorite people and I’m fortunate to have you in my life and to call you my friend. I’m the lucky one sweets! Now hurry up and get the blogging, I want to see something new when next I go over to your blog. We also need to hurry and get that dinner set up that we talked about last night, we have lots to finish talking about and I’m here for you sweetie, you know the digits, use them…=).

Thanks to the girls from SF for the birthday wishes from yesterday, I’m fortunate to call you guys my friends too. Thanks so much for just being the women that you are that help me make it through each day by making me laugh and fighting with me, and just making sure I know that I’m loved…you guys rock my socks!

And last but not least, thanks to all of my friends and readers who have stopped by to wish me a happy birthday, you guys totally made my day!

Hugs,
Me.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

