So Here’s The Thing…

16 12 2006


…Justin Timberlake is coming to town on January 9th at the Staple Center in Los Angeles.

And I really want to go.

No, seriously…I really want to go.

And I think that’s why I’m so Bah Hum Bug about Christmas because I don’t have any money left over to buy myself tickets to go to see my husband, Justin Timberlake in concert.

So this post serves as a request for help, no honestly this post serves as a plea to you dear readers to please help me, help you by funding my trip to the Staple Center on January 9th so that as a result of my going to this concert, ya’ll will have a holly jolly Dylan who will be full of fantabulous stories to tell on this here blog that ya’ll just love to read, the tickets are like $56 that I don’t have anymore.

So please help my broke ass make it to the concert, oh and Holly’s broke ass too. I mean seriously, if you think about it, my future is at stake here because how am I going to make JT fall in love with me if I don’t go to the concert? And Brenna needs a Dad, did that convince you guys of the importance of my attendence at this concert?

So, if you’re interested send me an email and I will name my first JT baby after you.

LMAO! Just kidding…

…well not really, but hmm.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

