One of those Random Posts.

12 01 2007


Alright, so there’s a few things I wanted to blog about today and I’m lumping it all into this one blog, so just deal with it.

Beck’s Coming to L.A.

In honor of my favorite soccer player (well one of them anyway) coming to my hometown and playing for my hometown soccer team, I changed my template back to my Becks template (deal with it, Drake, haha) because that’s right….DAVID BECKHAM IS COMING TO L.A. He’s packing up his stuff in Spain and moving to Los Angeles, WOO HOO! Can I BE any more happier at the bit of news? His contract with Real Madrid ends in June or July, one of those and he turned down signing with them for another 2 years and opted to come play for the MLS for $250 million…I will never miss a Galaxy Game again. HAHAHAHAHA, YAY! Maybe with the addition of Beckham to the line up, the Galaxy will finally get their shit together and be about soccer again, because they suck ass right now! Let’s hope Becks brings all his tricks because this L.A. team needs it!

Last night’s Friday Night Lights.

Alright, so I just started watching this show but I’ve caught up with all of the episodes and I’ve got to say that I’m hooked on this show. I love me some Matt Saracen and though I was pissed off that Jason is actually going to go through with the law suit against the school district and Coach Taylor, I can’t hate him. I don’t know how I feel about Riggins and his whole, “If you give me a second chance, things will be so different” thing with Tyra. It was weird to see Tyra in the vulnerable state that she was in last night. She’s usually so rough and tough (remember when she slapped the shit out of Riggins when she found out that he slept with Lyla? haha, I was rollin’!) I really don’t give a rats behind about Smash, he’s just so effing stupid. I’m laughing at him now because next week, his season is over..and it’s nobody’s fault but his own. Stupid boy. Lost the girl, now he’s lost the game. And he blames his Mom, shows just how stupid he really is!

Grey’s Anatomy is new tonight!

Finally, we’ll be getting new Grey’s episodes tonight, so it’s a good day for me. I hope that the writers have been working extra hard on some good juicy bits for the show because I haven’t been too impressed with the show lately, let’s hope things have turned around for the better on this show. Don’t let me down writers or you’ll be getting a letter from me. =)

The Office is new tonight too!

Ames, remember tonight is a new office, so you gotta watch it with me so we can get our gush on tomorrow, woo hoo! I thought it was really sweet of Dwight (in his offhand retarded way) to be there for Pam last week and I can’t help but think, this is what you get Pam for not saying anything to Jim. TELL HIM SOMETHING because we know that he loves YOU and not Karen. I mean, him not wanting Karen to move into the same apartment building as him should’ve tipped HIM off if not you, but in true writer form, you guys have to suffer for a bit more before you guys can be together and please, please tell me that you guys are NOT going to follow the same pattern that the British Office took because I heard the Jim and Pam of that show never got together that the British Pam got back with her fiance and if that happens here, I’m gonna be mightily pissed! Ooh, I can’t wait to see what Michael gets himself into this week, especially with Jan. I love this show!

The JT and Kate Hudson Rumor for Karen.

Okay so I heard on the radio this morning that the rumors about Kate Hudson and Justin Timberlake are as followed: Kate Hudson was seen sneaking into JT’s hotel suite on I think it was New Year’s and was seen coming out hours later, both reps for both celebrities have denied that anything happened between the two celebs but that’s to be expected, hot damn my JT is a straight up P.I.M.P. haha. I love it!

Hmm, I can’t think of anything else but I’ll be back if I do…peace out!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

