Ames: The Office.

13 01 2007


Okay, I need to gush about the office last night.

Were you cracking up at the “Amazing Race?” Gosh I swear Michael is a douchebag. Especially at the beginning of the ep with Harvey the computer. “Me so horny, me love you long tim.”

LMAO! I swear he’s so retarded. I wonder when Jan is going to find out about the pic. I also wonder when the hell Pam is going to make her declaration. You know that she loves her some Jim. The way she cried last week and was all sad and dopey and friggin’ Dwight gave her a shoulder to lean on. It was cute and then he messed it up. LOL…typical Dwight.

Speaking of Dwight, I can’t believe he..quit. I was totally not expecting that but it adds a little somethin’ somethin’ to the whole story. How is Jim going to survive without Dwight there to terririze. Is he going to turn to Andy? haha.

I loved how all of them had different sales tactics. The girls and the makeover, Jim and Dwight with their calling of the other competitors. And Ryan cracked me up with all of his, Hi’s.

And how disturbingly cute was Dwights thing he did for Angela, which made Angela all happy go lucky and NON Angela. Whoa dang.

Man this is a laugh out loud, fab show.

What did you think of tonight’s ep?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

