Eye Candy Friday: David Annable.

13 01 2007


Dave Annable

Today’s Eye Candy Friday guy is my favorite Sunday night man, Dave Annable who plays Justin Walker on ABC’s Brothers and Sisters. His character on the show is the right amount of charming and troubled to keep me watching to see what he’s going to get into each week. It’s a fantastic show and I’m smitten with Dave. He’s such a cutie patootie on the show so I’m spotlighting him this week.

So enjoy, my favorite pics of Dave Annable.

Damn, but I love this guy!

Until next week…

Actions

Information

One response

16 05 2007
BiblioHarlot

Ohhhhhhhh I love him too! I was watching Brothers and Sisters online but I’ve missed so many episodes I’m lost! But he is a total studmuff ;)!

Leave a Reply

