Tagged by Merlin…10 Random Things About Me.

10 02 2007

The rules are: Once you have been tagged you can’t be retagged, you have to write a blog about 10 random things, facts, or habits about yourself. At the end, you choose 10 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says “you are tagged” on their profile and tell them to read your latest blog.

Alright, so on with the blog. 10 Random Things About Me, Rowena…or Dylan to some of you.

1. I collect shot glasses from the different places that I go to. I haven’t been all that many places, so I don’t have A LOT A LOT, so then I started collected just different shot glasses from around the world, I don’t care who gets them nowadays…LOL. Grace was kind enough to get me some shot glasses from Canada, Australia so yeah that’s the bomb!

2. I’m the worst procrastinator. I can put off anything and everything for as long as I want, it’s a sickness I tell you.

3. I cannot put a book down until I’ve read the whole chapter. I hate to stop reading in the middle of the chapter, it drives me batty.

4. I’m addicted to rugby. My favorite teams to support are New Zealand, England and Manu Samoa, though I do wholeheartedly support the USA Team too.

5. I know most everything there is to know about Justin Timberlake, I don’t know how I feel about it either.

6. I still have the first 2 dollar bill that I was ever given. I don’t know why.

7. I don’t think Mr. K is cute…at all.

8. My family IS the most important thing to me though sometimes they forget that they are.

9. I can count the people that I’m very close to on one hand and one finger from my other hand.

10. I’m not as nice as some people would believe….ask my friends and nieces.

I’m tagging: Amy, Grace, Jazz, Drake, Charm, Supastar, Nets, Reesa, B Nice, Ralph.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

