Last Nights Grey’s Anatomy.

20 04 2007

Alright, I haven’t watched Grey’s Anatomy in so long because I just haven’t been that into it. It was just a whole bunch of blah for me but tonight, I stayed in and watched it while working on some blog stuff and I’ve got to say, it was pretty good.

Well good enough to hold my attention for a few minutes at a time.

But what I want to know? IZZY AND GEORGE??? What the hell? Color me surprised because when I thought about Izzy and George together, I didn’t like it but then after seeing tonight’s episode, it doesn’t bother me. I kind of like it. I mean, Izzy needs George just as much as he needs her and they’re good together, they’re a good team.

I like it.

I want to see some damn Alex and Addison and not Alex and Ava/Shannon Marie/Ava/YOU DON’T WANT ME TO LEAVE ALEX!! Bring it on already gosh…or is Addy STILL leaving?

*sigh*

And for the love of God, GIVE MCSTEAMY A DAMN STORYLINE!

Callie and George are totally doomed, especially because George keeps lying to her. Poor Callie.

Who was laughing at The Chief being Sloan’s wingman? LMAO LMAO.

Derek and Meredith…are you serious, Derek? You’re just NOW thinking about how Meredith is going to hold you back from everything? Just now? Get real, Derek…stop being such a whiny baby.

Christina/Burke/and her old man boyfriend gross guy, I just don’t care.

Moving right along….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

