I’ll Be Gone Awhile…

11 05 2007

…I’ve lost my desire to blog, I’m not saying that I’m going to close down this blog but I just haven’t been around to do much of anything with this blog so I’m going to take a break from Coffee House Banter, I don’t know for how long or what, but I’ll certainly still be around the blogs, commenting and blog hopping and if you really want to see what I’m up to, you can catch me over at Book Binge, but for right now…

…I’m stepping away from this blog, but I’ll back sometime.

So as of right now, I’m on hiatus!

See ya’ll when I get back,
Rowena

Actions

Information

10 responses

11 05 2007
Isabel

First gracie and now you. Hurry up with your break and come back. 🙂

11 05 2007
Charm School Reject

Eeek……you couldn’t have waited til OTH is off. Who am I gonna dish with? Oy.

Well, I hope you have a good leave of absence and that we’ll see you back soon!

11 05 2007
Arantxa

Funny,one of my friends went on a hiatus too and I’ll be gone too.But I’ll miss ya and your OTH reviews*hugs* Take care till them 🙂

11 05 2007
Karen Scott

I know how you feel Ro! See ya soon, and don’t be too long!

11 05 2007
Karen Scott

By the way, I’m going to see your husband, Justin, on Tuesday!

13 05 2007
I like me just fine :))

Hiya girl, gonna miss you 😦 I’m one of those fools who reads this blog almost daily and doesn’t comment…soz! Have a great break…don’t be gone too long aye? byeeee xxxx

14 05 2007
CindyS

For me it’s the spring weather that is going to drag me away from blogging! Have a great break and I’ll see ya at Book Binge.

CindyS

14 05 2007
Kookie

Miss you already, sweets! :o(

14 05 2007
nath

Hope the blogging bug will come back to you soon 😀 in the meantime, we sure are going to miss you!

16 05 2007
Tracy

Hey – long time no comment – I was on a hiatus for awhile too….I am slowly getting back to it. I understand the need to break – enjoy your time away. I am always lurking.

Leave a Reply

