Dude, Check This Ish Out…

1 07 2007

…look at how awesome Mailyn is, she nominated my blog, how cool is she? Click on the pictures widgets below to vote for me! =)

My site was nominated for Best Pop Culture Blog!

My site was nominated for Best Blog About Blogging!
Make sure you guys vote for Mailyn too:

My site was nominated for Best Blog About Stuff!

My site was nominated for Best Blog Design!

Awww, I love you Mailyn, you totally rock my socks and you’re the apple of my eyes! haha…now what are you waiting for? GO ON AND GO VOTE FOR ME…PRETTY PLEASE! =) And make sure while you’re over there to vote for Mailyn too because she’s the bomb diggity at these blog templates and I’m going to hit her up for a new summery blog template for Book Binge…haha, you’ve been warned Mailyn. LOVE YOU MAILYN! She was also nominated for Best Blog about Stuff, so hit her up, she really does rock out!

Hugs,
Rowena

Actions

Information

11 responses

28 06 2007
nath

I’ll vote for you! but we need to register right? i mean, it’s not working with your blogger account?

29 06 2007
Mailyn

Yay!! I’m glad you liked. Now if only they had a FUNNIEST BLOG I’d nominate Holly.

29 06 2007
Zeek

All right me dahlings- you got my votes!

29 06 2007
Dance Chica

I voted for you, hon! 😀

29 06 2007
Sunshine

Hey I love the new look and I’m totally goin to vote for ya!

29 06 2007
Rowena

Thanks so much everyone and yes you do have to register Nath, I’m so excited!!! =)

And true dat, Mailyn…Holly would totally get that award!!! =)

29 06 2007
Holly

I voted, I voted.

I’m sort of glad I didn’t get nominated. There’s always a huge let down when I don’t win. LOL

1 07 2007
Zeek
2 07 2007
Melody

YAY! I’ve voted.
Now it’s time you vote for mine too, hehe. 😉
http://www.bloggerschoiceawards.com/blogs/show/20685

2 07 2007
Dara Edmondson

You got my vote:-)

2 07 2007
Rowena

Holly,

Thanks….I think.

Zeek,

Thanks sweetie and I’m on my way to check your blog, what did you tag me for? LOL..

Dara,

THANKS SO MUCH!

Leave a Reply

