Thursday Thirteen….My Favorite Celebs.

26 07 2007

One thing about me is I love me some hottie eye candy and so what better way to spend this week’s Thursday Thirteen by listing some of my favorite eye candy mens….watch out now!

Here it goes:

1. David Beckham.

2. Wentworth Miller.

3. Channing Tatum (this one’s for you, Ames and Grace)

4. Justin Timberlake.

5. Dan Carter.

6. Henry Cavill.

7. Matt Leinart.

8. James Franco.

9. Paul Walker.

10. Josh Duhamel.

11. Eric Dane.

12. Ryan Phillippe.

13. Brad Pitt.

Now ladies, pick your mouths off the floor and wipe the drool off your faces, it’s not becoming of you…hahahaha, HAPPY THURSDAY!!!

Actions

Information

7 responses

27 07 2007
Mailyn

I LOVE Ryan!!! Paul has the most beautiful eyes. And Henry Cavil is hawt hawt hawt!!! I may have to rewatch the Tudors and The Count of Monte Cristo. LOL.

Too bad Stephenie thinks he is now too old to play Edward if they ever make the Twilight movie. 😦

27 07 2007
Rowena

I know, I kinda agree with her though because the Henry we see in the Tudors is ALL MAN and well, Edward still kinda is not…haha.

But dude, he is a looker alright, isn’t he? I’m totally going to make time to watch some more Tudors, LOVE HIM!!! hehe.

31 07 2007
Daphne

woohoo that sure made my day. great TT.

31 07 2007
Rowena

Thanks, I loved it myself…haha.

1 08 2007
Tristi Pinkston

I’m sort of seeing a trend here — you like ’em with a little stubble. 🙂

1 08 2007
Rowena

Hey Tristi,

Welcome to my blog and YES I like the stubble VERY MUCH! =)

2 08 2007
Isabel

How did I miss this!!! *drool*

Leave a Reply

