A Middle Name Thing…

14 08 2007


Izzy tagged me for this mug so here’s my entry, but first….

DA RULES:

1) You have to post these rules before you give the facts.

2)You must list one fact that is somehow relevant to your life for each letter of their middle name. If you don’t have a middle name, use the middle name you would have liked to have had.

3) When you are tagged, you need to write your own blog post containing your own middle name game facts.

4) At the end of your blog post, you need to choose one person for each letter of your middle name to tag. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Alright, so my middle name is Nilla…yeah yeah like those damn wafers, but its pronounced Neelah, instead of vaNILLA…ya know? Alright, on with the stuff…

No sex in the champagne room!
I need a man to ride, ride, ride…LOL.
Let it go….if he aint gonna treat you the way he should, then LET IT GO….haha.
Lost without you, can’t help myself…how does it feel, to know that I love you babe??? Ehhh.
A down ass bitch, that’s me!

Oh, sorry….I’m trying to think of things that are relevant to my life but am coming up short, so let’s try this again….

Need new shoes.
I need a man.
Loves David Beckham.
Loves the hot menz….
Amazing personality….

Yeah, there you go! =)

I’m tagging: Nath, Izzy(oh wait, you did it already, syke your toes!), ehhh I don’t know.

Actions

Information

6 responses

14 08 2007
Isabel

LOL! I like the first one you did with your name.

I love Nilla wafers. mmmmmm

14 08 2007
Mailyn

LMAO!!!! I like the first one much better. 😛

15 08 2007
MERLIN

If anybody tags me for this I’ll never speak to them again.

What does LDS stand for by the way ?

M.

15 08 2007
Mailyn

^ Lusty and Delightful Samoan

😛

Ro-Ro I dedicated a post for you!!! Cuz I loves you like that.

15 08 2007
Drake Cyanide

I always knew you were good enough to eat!!! I love me some nilla wafers with cookie dough ice cream!!!

15 08 2007
Rowena

Iz,

Yeah girl, I love Nilla crackers too but I can’t eat a lot of them in one sitting…they taste great in the mini cheesecakes, I love it! And yeah, I love the first batch too!

Mailyn sweets,

It was good, huh? I thought so too, I just popped my collar right now cause I’m tight like that…haha.

Merlin,

Latter Day Saint, that’s what LDS stands for…I’m Mormon and our Church is called, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, so that’s where LDS stems from. =)

What’s wrong with this meme? You should totally do it…you’re lucky I’m not going to tag you for the other meme thingy…the ipod shuffle one…loves ya bunches!

Drake,

Hey you! Me good enough to eat? Oh you KNOW IT!!!! I’m like a Jamba Juice, I ALWAYS SATISFY!!@!! I thought you knew….haha. HUGS!

Leave a Reply

