My Desktop!

30 10 2007

So, I was tagged a few weeks ago to do this on my blog by my good friend, Dev over at Good Reads!

Here’s how you play:

A. Upon receiving this tag, immediately perform a screen capture of your desktop. It is best that no icons be deleted before the screen capture so as to add to the element of fun. You can do a screen capture by going to your desktop and pressing the Print Screen (located on the right of your F12 key). Open a graphics proram (like Picture Manager, Paint or Photoshop) and do a Paste (CTRL + V) If you wish, you can “edit” the image, before saving it.

B. Post the picture in your blog. You can also give a short explanation on the look of your desktop just below it if you want. You can tell why you preferred such a look or why it is full of icons. Things like that.

C. Tag five of your friends and ask them to give you a Free View of their desktop as well.

D. Add your name to this list of Free Viewers with a link pointing directly to your Desktop Free View post to promote it to succeeding participating.

If you want to see a directory of the people that have participated in this, check out this link: Dev and Good Reads.

Here’s what my desktop at home looks like:


Alright, this is a picture that was taken this summer at my family reunion, this is most of my family on my Mom’s side. We’re a big Polynesian family and this is what we look like. I’ll have to do the one of my work computer later.

Actions

Information

3 responses

30 10 2007
Dev

Awww, I love that pic!

31 10 2007
Daphne

Why can’t I find you? You’re on the right side? I think that’s you. =)

8 11 2007
thebookbabe

Dev,

Thanks!

Daph,
Hmm, is that me? I don’t know…LOL.

Leave a Reply

