Something’s In The Air.

9 01 2008

I haven’t been in the mood to blog over here.

I don’t really have much to blog about.

I’m in a serious personal blog funk and until I know what to do about it, this blog is going to be neglected for a bit. I’ve got my hands full with The Book Binge and The Boob Tube so until I can figure out what to do with this blog, cause I have been tossing around ideas to keep it up or to just delete the blog.

I haven’t decided what to do so I’m going to let it ride for the moment.  I’ll give it a couple of weeks and either decide or not…we’ll see.

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 01 2008
izzy

whatever! you are spending all your time playing guitar hero. lol

10 01 2008
Rowena

Hmmm, yeah that’s true and that, dear friend is why I can beat Slow Ride and am close to getting 100% on My Name is Jonas, Even Flow and When We Were Young…now why on Earth would I want to continue blogging when I can be doing other things like…play Guitar Hero?

LOL.

Leave a Reply

