Meme: 7 Things.

28 01 2008

Alright, last week Devonna tagged me for this meme and I love these things I’m doing it right now.

1. I am pretty bummed right now because the Prophet of my Church died last night and I was with friends with I found out and we sat around the table last night and swapped stories of our most memorable memories of that great man. He lived to be 97 years old and he led our Church in a way that made me so proud to be apart of this wonderful Church. He will definitely be missed by me and by everyone who’s a member of my Church.

2. I’m a girly girl. I love everything girly. I’m a big fan of chick lit, romance, chick flicks and cute purses and wedges.

3. My favorite song right now is Cry For Me by Mario, I don’t know why I just love this song.

4. I sometimes wish that Jake Jagelski would come back to Tree Hill with Jenny.

5. I’m the proud mama of the leading scorer for Brenna’s basketball game this past weekend, WOO HOO BRENNA!

6. I heart Justin Timberlake.

7. I have a crush on Lucas Scott and sometimes his brother, Nathan Scott from One Tree Hill.

There you go, that wasn’t so hard, I don’t think.

I’m going to tag: Anyone who wants to do this.

Actions

Information

5 responses

28 01 2008
izzy

I’m sorry to hear about the prophet for your church sweetie. But 97, damn.

28 01 2008
Dev

97? Wow ~ he had a great life.

A girly girl, huh? I so totally knew that 🙂

29 01 2008
nath

So sorry for the prophet of your church, but as Izzy said, 97 y.o. Wow… and I’m sure he lived a very fulfilling life.

Congrats to Brenna!!

and i’m with you about Jake … and Jenny. I’d like them back on Tree Hill.

30 01 2008
B

97 wow a long life but sad to lose anyone we care about.

and you can have Justin I think I’m over him 🙂

31 01 2008
CindyS

I’m very sorry to hear about the Prophet of your Church. It sounds like he led a great life and was a blessing to those who knew him.

Now, I didn’t expect the girly, girl. But then, I guess you can be a tough kick-ass woman and still be girly 😉

CindyS

Leave a Reply

