GUESS WHAT?

4 02 2008

I am now the proud owner of a:

ewreader.jpg

I CANNOT EFFING BELIEVE IT and I’m SO EFFING EXCITED!!! I have it in my pretty little hands and I now know exactly how Golum must have felt in Lord of the Rings because I scared myself with just how fast I ran downstairs to the mailroom to pick this bad boy up.

It’s seriously a reader’s wet dream, I LOVE IT!

Its charging right now but I’m already getting all of my ebooks ready to upload to my reader because HOT DAMN I OWN AN EBOOK READER NOW, WOO FLIPPIN’ HOO!

BE excited with me dammit! haha.

Actions

Information

8 responses

4 02 2008
Lori

Yay you! The world is at your fingertips now, girl!

5 02 2008
nath

Another convert!!! LOL 🙂 you’ll have to let us know what you think of it 🙂 but you’re lucky!!! and I am excited for you!

5 02 2008
izzy

Hush you! lol

5 02 2008
Rowena

Lori,

So true!

Nath,

Yes, I’m so converted to this ebook stuff now, I can finally read all the ebooks that I have without sitting at my computer the whole time too, WOO HOO FOR ME! Thanks, I’m excited my dang self!

Izzy,

I know thats not you talking, it’s that green monster on your shoulder….I still love you mucho grande size sweets!

5 02 2008
CindyS

Definitely a woohoo for you!!! I can’t believe you had a contest at Book Binge and didn’t have one for your very self. Very happy for you!

Cindys

6 02 2008
Aran

Hello, guess who? LOL. Dealing with exams again. Logged onto your place ages ago to find the site missing O_O Got all sorts of bad thoughts again.

Anyway, I’ll be back with a bang in April. Till then, cheers!

6 02 2008
Rowena

Cindy,

That just shows how much we love our readers! =)

Aran,

HEY YOU! Long time no see around these parts!!! How the heck are you? Gosh it’s been awhile since I’ve seen or heard from you…I blog about my OTH stuff over at my TV Blog now, Boob Tube so you can catch all of my TV, Leyton and OTH stuff over there.

27 02 2008
Sarah

How do you like your e-reader? I was looking into them but am not sure where to begin. Do you still buy regular books or have you completely gone the e-book route?

Leave a Reply

